About Us

Secondary Schools

North Shore Academy
Thorp Academy
Dyke House Secondary School
The Grangefield Academy
Kearsley Academy
Kirk Balk Academy
Red House Academy
Freebrough Academy
Manor Community Academy
The Blyth Academy

Primary Schools

Abbey Park Primary School
The Ferns Primary School
Frederick Nattrass Primary School
Hilton Primary Academy
Merlin Top Primary School
Mount Pellon Junior & Infant School
Norton Primary Academy
The Oak tree Academy
Ryecroft Primary Academy
Badger Hill Primary Academy
Whitecliffe Primary Academy
Central Hub
Northern Hub
Southern Hub

More about Northern Education Trust